Almost(Sn 1 Ep 1)

corazon

I am ALMOST wishing

I was a woman.

Not because I have an ass so big

Its ripple keeps the global warming at bay.

Not because I have a skin so smooth

A fly could glide over it.

Not because I have legs so fine

It keeps the world standing.

Not because I take so many selfies

I could use all the negatives in the world.

Not because I have a craving so dire

I would do with a one foot boner.

No, Not that which you suggest either.

But because women have it so smooth

Their make-up laden baby skins feel jealous.

Because my fellow men have been so blinded

Each time they shut their eyes they behold a round ass.

Because despite all the thickness

They go through the slimmest of crevices.

I almost wish….

Leave a Reply

